Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.151 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ajl_mo"
[etree]Bonerama Live at Mexicali Blues Cafe on 2006-09-14 - Bonerama
Bonerama Mexicali Blues Teaneck, NJ. 9/14/06 Source: ADK a51s (ORTF) > PreSonus Bluetube Pre. > Teac DA-P20 > Marantz PMD 660 (line in) Location: Left side of soundboard @ 9’ (DFC of stage) Transfer: Marantz PMD 660 > PC (via USB) > Soundforge 7 > CDWave > flac Taped and Transferred by Jerry C. gerd@optonline.net Disc # 1 Set # 1 01) ? 02) ? 03) Bone Up 04) And I Know 05) Shake Your Rugalater 06) Mark's Intro solo 07) Crosstown Traffic 08) ? Disc # 2 Set # 1 01) Band Intros 02) Helter Skelter ...
Downloads: 1,371 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bonerama Live at Hideaway BBQ on 2007-12-01 - Bonerama
Set One: 1. Blackout in NYC > 2. By Athenish 3. Less Is Moore 4. Crosstown Traffic 5. Bayou Betty 6. Bone Up 7. Big Fine Woman 8. Helter Skelter Set Two: 1. Gekko Love 2. The Ocean 3. Bap Bap 4. Keep On Marchin' > 5. Shake Your Rugalator 6. Whipping Post 7. Trombolero 8. Hey Pocky Way
Keywords: Bonerama; Peluso; hyper; matrix; soundboard; Raleigh; NC; fUNKYbret; trombone; Hideaway; BBQ
Downloads: 5,011 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Rainmakers Live at Rockefeller Music Hall on 1994-09-04 - The Rainmakers
CD #1 01) Width of a Line 02) Hoo Dee Hoo 03) Downstream 04) Mystery Road 05) Doomsville 06) Johnny Reb 07) Little Tiny World 08) Wilder Side 09) Spend It On Love 10) Wages of Sin 11) Battle of the Roses 12) Fool's Gold 13) Snakedance 14) Shiny Shiny CD #2 01) Window 02) Lakeview Man 03) Reckoning Day 04) Small Circles 05) Another Guitar 06) Big Fat Blonde 07) You Remind Me of Someone 08) Nobody Knows 09) Let My People Go-Go 10) Spite 11) Information 12) One More Summer 13) Drinkin' On the Job 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Subdudes Live at Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant on 2008-05-26 - Subdudes
Disc 1 - 54:51 01- Intro 02- Tell what's wrong 03- Message Man 04- Poor Man's Paradise 05- Fair Weather Friend * 06- Morning Glory 07- Fountain of Youth 08- No Man 09- Social Aid & Pleasure Club 10- Sugar Pie Disc 2 - 72:20 01- tuning & goofing 02- Light in your eyes 03- Late at night 04- All the time in the world 05- It's so Hard 06- Papa Dukie and the Mud People * 07- Bring it on Home to me # 08- Why can't I forget about you? 09- Poverty 10- Bye Bye 11- Band Intros
Keywords: Subdudes, jam band, New Orleans, Rock, Blues
Downloads: 6,258 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Ditty Bops Live at KPFK 90.7 FM "Folkscene" on 2005-11-13 - The Ditty Bops
Introduction Wishful Thinking Interview Dead And Gone Interview Moon Over The Freeway Interview Angel With An Attitude Interview Sleep Come Home and Take Me* Interview John's Poem -> Short Stacks Interview Heads Too Big Interview Walk Or Ride Interview Sister Kate Interview Get Up And Go Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,003 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Cuthbert Amphitheatre on 2007-05-26 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
CD1 1. Time To Go Home 2. We Don't Stop 3. Sometimes 4. Hey Now Now 5. People In The Middle > 6. Sweet Little Lies 7. East/West 8. Stay Human 9. Have A Little Faith 10. Rock The Nation CD2 1. Nobody Right/Nobody Wrong 2. High Low 3. What I Got 4. Everything's Changed 5. Hello Bonjour 6. Light Up Ya Lighter 7. Yell Fire 8. I Know I'm Not Alone 9. One Step Closer 10. EDM 11. Everybodyonnamove 12. band intros
Downloads: 16,289 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Rock Island Music Club on 2006-01-21 - Papa Mali
Beatle Bob intro Do Your Thing Firewater Walk on Guilded Splinters Keep Happy Man of Many Words instrumental I'm A Ram True Religion Loan Me A Dime Bon Temps Roulez Little Sadie When The Levee Breaks Bottle Up and Go
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,832 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Bowery Ballroom on 2003-10-10 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Disc 1 01) Dew Drops (cuts in) 02) Blackwater > 03) Blackwater (cont'd) 04) Nare Sugar 05) Brighter Days 06) 10,000 Islands 07) Free 08) Air 09) How Junior Got His Head Put Out 10) Lochloosa 11) Six Ways From Sunday 12) Fireflies Disc 2 01) Ho Cake 02) E: Florida
Keywords: jj grey; mofro; bowery ballroom; new york, ny
Downloads: 7,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree